Contact TAG Magazine

Hi from TAG, thanks for getting in touch.
Click here to advertise in one of TAG’s city mags / online from just £70!
Sign up for TAG’s newsletter, become a TAG VIP & hear news first with our special mailer!

Or fill in this form and a member of the TAG team will reply by return.

Contact TAG

 

Or:

To send in specific area information to TAG, please use the following emails, which are forwarded to the relevant team members:

Birmingham@iwanttag.com
Brighton@iwanttag.com
London@iwanttag.com
Liverpool@iwanttag.com
Manchester@iwanttag.com
Portsmouth@iwanttag.com
Newcastle@iwanttag.com

For national features, partnership propositions and advertising, please contact the Editor at: editor@iwanttag.com